Antique & Classic Boat Society

Pacific Northwest Chapter


Upcoming events

    • Wed, June 10, 2020
    • 6:30 PM (PDT)
    • Chinooks Restaurant, 1900 W Nickerson St #103 Seattle

    Details to be announced, we hope to meet at Chinook's Restaurant for take out, 1900 W Nickerson in Seattle, for dinner. Come by boat! The 14th street boat ramp in Ballard is open, as is the ramp by Gas Works park. Parking with trailers can be difficult at both spots.

    • Sun, June 28, 2020
    • 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (PDT)
    • Lake Tapps
    Register
    Corona virus has done it again, looks like this is cancelled also.


    The event was to be hosted by Scott Mason and Don Palmer.

    • Wed, July 08, 2020
    • 6:30 PM (PDT)
    • Center for Wooden Boats, 1010 Valley St., Seattle


    CWB location needs to be confirmed,  Pizza & drinks - $15.

    • Sat, July 25, 2020
    • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (PDT)
    • Your living room!

    Registration will be available July 1St

    • Wed, August 12, 2020
    • 6:30 PM (PDT)
    • TBA - somewhere on the water!

    Somewhere on the water - TBA. We'll plan the La Conner Boat Show and housing at the Bow Edison Duck Club

    • Wed, September 09, 2020
    • 6:30 PM (PDT)
    • Hydroplane and Race Boat Museum, 5917 S 196th St, Kent

    We'll be planning our participation in the International ACBS boat show in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, September 18-19 and our Mahogany & Merlot boat show at Lake Chelan on Oct. 3rd.

    -=>-=>-=>-->
    • Thu, September 17, 2020
    • (PDT)
    • Sat, September 19, 2020
    • (PDT)
    • Coeur d'Alene, ID


    • Fri, October 02, 2020
    • 5:00 PM (PDT)
    • Sun, October 04, 2020
    • 1:00 PM (PDT)
    • Lake Chelan, WA
    Register


Past events

Wed, May 13, 2020 Monthly Meeting
Fri, May 01, 2020 Seattle Opening Day - CANCELLED :-(
Sat, April 18, 2020 PNW Chapter Symposium (POSTPONED until April 2021)
Wed, April 08, 2020 Monthly Meeting (CANCELLED)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software