Antique & Classic Boat Society

Pacific Northwest Chapter


Upcoming events

    • Sat, November 12, 2022
    • 6:00 PM
    • Tacoma Yacht Club

    The Annual Chapter Dinner Meeting will be help Saturday, November 12th, starting at 6PM.  Dinner will be served at 7PM.

    Following the dinner will be a short meeting and the Awards Ceremony.

    More details to follow, including a mailed invitation.

    Don Palmer is the event Chairman

    ret4efwz@hotmail.com   253 327-3527

Past events

Sat, October 01, 2022 Mahogany & Merlot
Tue, September 27, 2022 Stehekin Odyssey
Fri, September 02, 2022 Priest Lake Dry Rot - Inland Empire Chapter
Sat, August 13, 2022 Coeur d'Alene Boat Show - Inland Empire Chapter
Sat, July 23, 2022 Renton River Days Boat Show
Fri, July 15, 2022 Sandpoint Boat Show - Inland Empire Chapter
Mon, July 11, 2022 Mayfield Lake MeetUP!
Sat, May 07, 2022 Seattle Opening Day - Roaring 20's
Sat, April 09, 2022 ACBS Spring Workshop - Register NOW
Wed, February 16, 2022 February meeting moved to the 16th
Fri, February 04, 2022 Seattle Boat Show - ACBS Booth!
Wed, January 12, 2022 January Zoom Meeting
Sat, December 11, 2021 Christmas Lighted Boat Parade
Sat, November 20, 2021 Annual Dinner, Saturday November 20
Fri, November 12, 2021 MeetUP! Blake Island State Park
Wed, October 13, 2021 October Monthly Meeting
Sat, October 02, 2021 Mahogany & Merlot Boat Show - CANCELLED :-(
Tue, September 28, 2021 Stehekin/Lake Chelan Odyssey - CANCELED :-(
Thu, September 16, 2021 44th Annual Meeting & 19th Annual Boat Show
Wed, September 08, 2021 ACBS Monthly Meeting
Sat, July 24, 2021 Renton River Days -- Now Second Annual Virtual Boat Show!
Wed, July 14, 2021 MeetUP! - Mayfield Lake Park
Sun, June 20, 2021 Father's Day MeetUP! Lake Tapps
Thu, June 10, 2021 MeetUP! - Spencer Lake
Fri, May 21, 2021 Saltwater MeetUP!
Sat, May 01, 2021 MeetUP! - Our Opening Day!
Wed, November 11, 2020 ACBS PNW Annual Meeting (Virtual)
Mon, October 19, 2020 Hydroplane & Raceboat Museum Gala Auction
Wed, October 14, 2020 Monthly Meeting - ZOOM
Tue, September 29, 2020 Stehekin - Lk Chelan Annual Odyssey -- Kinda cancelled
Sat, September 26, 2020 Sailpast for Colleen Wagner, Co-Founder of the Center for Wooden Boats
Sat, September 19, 2020 ACBS International Annual Meeting - Online
Wed, September 09, 2020 Monthly Meeting - CANCELED
Wed, August 12, 2020 No meeting, just boat rides and get together!
Sat, August 01, 2020 La Conner Boat Show - CANCELLED
Sat, July 25, 2020 The Continuing Summer Virtual Boat Show at Skipperrudy.com
Tue, July 14, 2020 A Day at Lake Mayfield
Wed, July 08, 2020 Monthly Meeting
Sun, June 28, 2020 Family Fun Day on Lake Tapps - CANCELLED :-(
Wed, June 10, 2020 Monthly Meeting - Most likely will be cancelled
Wed, May 13, 2020 Monthly Meeting
Fri, May 01, 2020 Seattle Opening Day - CANCELLED :-(
Sat, April 18, 2020 PNW Chapter Symposium (POSTPONED until April 2021)
Wed, April 08, 2020 Monthly Meeting (CANCELLED)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software